Public Document Pack



Neuadd y Sir / County Hall, Llandrindod, Powys, LD1 5LG

Os yn galw gofynnwch am - If calling please ask for Stephen Boyd

Ffôn / Tel:

01597 826374

Ffôn Symudol / Mobile:

Llythyru Electronig / E-mail: steve.boyd@powys.gov.ukl

COUNTY COUNCIL Thursday, 13th October, 2022

The use of Welsh by participants is welcomed. If you wish to use Welsh please inform us by noon, two working days before the meeting

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

Voting Results



Agenda Annex COUNTY COUNCIL - 13-10-2022

VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
11	Notice of Motion –Air Ambulance
12	Notice of Motion – School Transport
13	Notice of Motion – Drainage and Flooding
14	Notice of Motion – Nature Emergency

For	41
Against	0
Abstained	17
Total Votes	58

County Councillor	Vote
Corinna Kenyon-Wade	Abstained
Danny Bebb	Abstained
Gareth Ratcliffe	Abstained
Angela Davies	Abstained
Sarah-Jane Beecham	Abstained
Jackie Charlton	Abstained
Sian Cox	Abstained
William Lloyd	Abstained
Adrian Jones	Abstained
Little Brighouse	Abstained
Peter James	Abstained
James Gibson-Watt	Abstained
Glyn Preston	Abstained
Adam Kennerley	Abstained
Anita Cartwright	Abstained
Pete Roberts	Abstained
William Powell	Abstained
Deborah Edwards	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Gary Mitchell	For
Sandra Davies	For
Jeremy Brignell-Thorp	For
Michael Williams	For
Peter Lewington	For
Elwyn Vaughan	For
lan Harrison	For
Arwel Jones	For
Bryn Davies	For
Lucy Roberts	For
Les George	For
David Thomas	For
Jonathan Wilkinson	For
lain McIntosh	For
Heulwen Hulme	For

Gareth Pugh	For
Edward Jones	For
Geoff Morgan	For
Benjamin Breeze	For
Amanda Jenner	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Jake Berriman	For
Karl Lewis	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Chris Walsh	For
Bryan Davies	For
Edwin Roderick	For
Aled Davies	For
Gareth D. Jones	For
David Selby	For
Gareth E. Jones	For
Ange Williams	For
Joy Jones	For
Tom Colbert	For
David Meredith	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Graham Breeze	For
Gwynfor Thomas	For
Sarah Williams	For

12 Notice of Motion – School Transport

For	59
Against	0
Abstained	0
Total Votes	59

County Councillor	Vote
David Selby	For
Edward Jones	For
Huw Williams	For
Deborah Edwards	For
Lucy Roberts	For
Danny Bebb	For
Peter James	For
Peter Lewington	For
Jackie Charlton	For
Sian Cox	For

Tom Calbort	For
Tom Colbert	For
Michael Williams	For
lain McIntosh	For
Jeremy Brignell-Thorp	For
Amanda Jenner	For
Angela Davies	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
Graham Breeze	For
David Thomas	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
Gareth D. Jones	For
lan Harrison	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Sandra Davies	For
Adam Kennerley	For
Arwel Jones	For
Sarah-Jane Beecham	For
Gary Mitchell	For
Anita Cartwright	For
Chris Walsh	For
Geoff Morgan	For
Adrian Jones	For
Edwin Roderick	For
Ange Williams	For
Les George	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Corinna Kenyon-Wade	For
Aled Davies	For
Gareth E. Jones	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Glyn Preston	For
Jonathan Wilkinson	For
Jake Berriman	For
Little Brighouse	For
David Meredith	For
Gareth Pugh	For
William Lloyd	For
Sarah Williams	For
Benjamin Breeze	For
Karl Lewis	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Elwyn Vaughan	For
Bryan Davies	For

Bryn Davies	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Pete Roberts	For
William Powell	For
Gwynfor Thomas	For
Jeremy Pugh	For

13	Notice of Motion – Drainage and Flooding	

For	58
Against	0
Abstained	0
Total Votes	58

County Councillor	Vote
Danny Dahh	Fan
Danny Bebb	For
Sian Cox	For
Edward Jones	For
Angela Davies	For
Gareth E. Jones	For
Peter James	For
Elwyn Vaughan	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
lain McIntosh	For
lan Harrison	For
Lucy Roberts	For
Gareth D. Jones	For
David Selby	For
Peter Lewington	For
Sandra Davies	For
David Thomas	For
Corinna Kenyon-Wade	For
Geoff Morgan	For
Sarah-Jane Beecham	For
Gary Mitchell	For
Chris Walsh	For
Jeremy Brignell-Thorp	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Anita Cartwright	For
Benjamin Breeze	For
Edwin Roderick	For
Huw Williams	For
Amanda Jenner	For

Liz Rijnenberg	For
Les George	For
Glyn Preston	For
Michael Williams	For
Tom Colbert	For
William Lloyd	For
Adam Kennerley	For
Aled Davies	For
Sarah Williams	For
Jonathan Wilkinson	For
Gareth Pugh	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
David Meredith	For
William Powell	For
Bryn Davies	For
Karl Lewis	For
Jackie Charlton	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
Jake Berriman	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Bryan Davies	For
Deborah Edwards	For
Graham Breeze	For
Little Brighouse	For
Ange Williams	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Adrian Jones	For
Pete Roberts	For
Gwynfor Thomas	For
Jeremy Pugh	For

14 Notice of Motion – Nature Emergency

For	36
Against	16
Abstained	5
Total Votes	57

County Councillor	Vote
Heulwen Hulme	Abstained
Deborah Edwards	Abstained
Gareth D. Jones	Abstained
Danny Bebb	Abstained

Bryan Davies	Abstained
Edward Jones	Against
lain McIntosh	Against
Geoff Morgan	Against
lan Harrison	Against
Benjamin Breeze	Against
Adrian Jones	Against
Edwin Roderick	Against
Peter Lewington	Against
Graham Breeze	Against
Aled Davies	Against
Les George	
	Against
Gareth Pugh Jonathan Wilkinson	Against
Amanda Jenner	Against
	Against
Ange Williams	Against
Gwynfor Thomas	Against
Sandra Davies	For
Jake Berriman	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Angela Davies	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Peter James	For
Sarah-Jane Beecham	For
Jackie Charlton	For
Elwyn Vaughan	For
Corinna Kenyon-Wade Huw Williams	For
	For
Jeremy Brignell-Thorp	For
Sarah Williams	For
Anita Cartwright	For
David Selby	For
Lucy Roberts	For
Gary Mitchell	For
David Thomas	For
Adam Kennerley	For
Little Brighouse	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Michael Williams	For
Chris Walsh	For
William Lloyd	For

David Meredith	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Glyn Preston	For
Karl Lewis	For
William Powell	For
Gareth E. Jones	For
Tom Colbert	For
Bryn Davies	For
Sian Cox	For
Pete Roberts	For